Contact Us

To reach the sales office or dispatch center that serves your area, use the interactive map or call one of the regional offices listed below. For additional information, please call the General Inquiries contact listed for your area.

 


 

CORPORATE OFFICE

Argos USA Corporation
3015 Windward Plaza
Suite 300
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678-368-4300

For media inquiries, contact Jessica Wilganowski at argos-communications@argos-us.com or by phone at 281-759-7392.


Cement

Customer Value Center
1-800-331-0022
Cement-Services@argos-us.com


Concrete


Alabama

Auburn, Cottonton, Dothan, Enterprise and Eufala, Phenix City

Sales
David Banks
706-249-0005
DBanks@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Ryan Parker
912-508-8156
RYParker@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Brad Baker
706-681-6167
BBBaker@argos-us.com

Back to top

Arkansas

Little Rock

Sales
Christy Oglesby
501-791-0100
coglesby@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Dan Davis
501-791-0100
Dan.Davis@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Christy Oglesby
501-791-0100
coglesby@argos-us.com

Back to top

Florida

Panama City

Sales
Jack Higgins
850-393-3074
JHiggins@argos-us.com

 

Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Andy Workman
850-698-6211
AWorkman@argos-us.com

Pensacola

Sales
Mick Hawkins
850-232-4464
MHawkins@argos-us.com

Ashton Hayward
850-393-0776
AHayward@argos-us.com

 

Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Mick Hawkins
850-232-4464
MHawkins@argos-us.com

Back to top

Georgia

Augusta

Sales
Hank Bridges
706-823-4450
HBridges@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Carl Darlak
706-564-0525
CDarlak@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Judy Staples
706-823-4450
JStaples@argos-us.com

Atlanta Area

Sales
Beverly Palmer
678-746-2315
BPalmer@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Rick Tilson
404-323-2819
RTilson@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Wesley Cash
678-746-2329
jcash@argos-us.com

Columbus Market (Including Lagrange)

Sales
David Banks
706-249-0005
DBanks@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Ryan Parker
912-508-8156
RYParker@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Brad Baker
706-681-6167
BBBaker@argos-us.com

Macon, GA Market (Including Bolingbroke, Gray and Forsyth)

Sales
Chuck Smith
478-731-9285
CESmith@argos-us.com

 

Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com

 

 

Warner Robins, GA Market (Including Byron and Perry)

Sales
Dameron Davis
478-256-4238
dldavis@argos-us.com

 

Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com

 

 

Savannah Area

Sales
Chris Young
770-480-4794
CYoung@argos-us.com

Tommy Waters
912-236-4446
Tommy.Waters@argos-us.com

 

 

 

General Inquiries
Elizabeth Davis
912-748-9027
Edavis@argos-us.com

South GA Market (Including Eastman, McRae and Hawkinsville)

Sales
George Best
229-868-8080
GBest@argos-us.com

 

Quality
David Cunningham
678-725-4866
DCunningham@argos-us.com

 

 

Back to top

North Carolina

Central North Carolina

Sales
Melissa Swanson
704-872-5901 ext 290
Melissa.Swanson@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Larry Palmer
704-872-5901 ext 220
Larry.Palmer@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Kathy Moose
872-5901 ext. 205
KMoose@argos-us.com

Charlotte

Sales
Pete Scavone
704-821-7645
Pete.Scavone@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Billy Sperry
704-821-7645
Billy.Sperry@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Susan Blankenship
704-821-7645
SBlankenship@argos-us.com

Eastern North Carolina

Sales
Quinn Vaughan
252-758-3332
Quinn.Vaughan@argos-us.com

 

Quality
David Ward
919-734-4886
David.Ward@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Quinn Vaughan
252-758-3332
Quinn.Vaughan@argos-us.com

Goldsboro

Sales
Gil Whitehurst
919-934-0385
Gil.Whitehurst@argos-us.com

 

Quality
David Ward
919-734-4886
David.Ward@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Jeff Robertson
919-734-4887
Jeff.Robertson@argos-us.com

Triad

Sales
Kenneth Combs
336-785-7575
Kenneth.Combs@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Eric Dolan
336-785-7575
Eric.Dolan@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Danny Rathbone
336-785-7575 ext. 265
DRathbone@argo-us.com

Raleigh & Durham

Sales
Lyman Austin
919-790-1520
Lyman.Austin@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Steve Caulberg
919-790-1520
Steve.Caulberg@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Main Office
919-790-1520

Wilmington

Sales
Joey Allen
910-686-4890
Joey.Allen@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Ebe Godwin
910-686-4890
Ebe.Godwin@argos-us.com

 

 

Back to top

South Carolina

I-95 Corridor from Virginia to South Carolina

Sales
Dewayne Stancil
910-892-3188
Dewayne.Stancil@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Kathy Kidder
843-662-7071
Kathy.Kidder@argos-us.com

 

 

Charleston

Sales
Steve Alexander
843-744-3535
Steve.Alexander@argos-us.com

 

 

 

General Inquiries
Roxanne McCoy
843-744-3535
RMcCoy@argos-us.com

Columbia

Sales
Robert Scott
803-256-2599
Robert.Scott@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Billy Sperry
704-821-7645
Billy.Sperry@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Robert Tevebaugh
803-256-2599
Rtevebaigh@argos-us.com

Hilton Head

Sales
Tommy Waters
912-236-4446
Tommy.Waters@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Ervin Garr
912-236-4446
Ervin.Garr@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Elizabeth Davis
912-748-9027
Edavis@argos-us.com

Myrtle Beach

Sales
Gil Phillips
843-215-1828
Gil.Phillips@argos-us.com

Clark Grainger
843-399-5507
Clark.Grainger@argos-us.com

 

Quality
D. A. Jackson
843-215-1828
DA.Jackson@argos-us.com

 

 

Back to top

Texas

Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Sales
Cindy Ivie
972-621-0999
Cindy.Ivie@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Janet Kinard
214-651-8020
Janet.Kinard@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Garry Putnam
817-329-8209
Garry.Putnam@argos-us.com

Houston Area

Sales
Robin Huteson
832-617-5560
RHuteson@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Joe Lucas
713-666-7966
Joe.Lucas@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Robin Huteson
832-617-5560
RHuteson@argos-us.com

Back to top

Virginia

Richmond Area

Sales
Wayne Bracey
804-355-7851
Wayne.Bracey@argos-us.com

 

Quality
Scott Mogel
804-355-7851
Scott.Mogel@argos-us.com

 

General Inquiries
Mike Bessellieu
804-355-7851
Mike.Bessellieu@argos-us.com

Back to top


argos usa news
3/10/2014
Argos Acquires Vulcan's Cement and Ready Mix Assets in Florida for USD 720 Million
11/18/2013
Argos Atlanta Achieves Wildlife at Work Recertification

Presbyterian Hospital of Dallas  Dallas, TX
PROJECT PORTFOLIO
Presbyterian Hospital of Dallas Dallas, TX Learn More

SMART RELIABLE PEOPLE
At Argos USA, we are an integral partner to our customers. Learn More